Members of Distinction

The Member of Distinction Award is given posthumously and is a meaningful recognition bestowed upon members who have made significant contributions to Friends of Hospice Southwest Washington. The member is honored by etching their name on a glass plaque which is located in the reception area of the Ray Hickey Hospice House. Friends of Hospice SW Washington is proud of these members and very grateful for their commitment.

Gloria John
Diana Mulligan
Dottie Martin
Paula Palmer
Eleanor Purdy
Mary Ellen Vaughan